NAI SULLIVAN GROUP BROKERS/AGENTS

Sam Swanson.jpg

Sam Swanson

Vice President-Retail

Retail / Investment Specialist

405.208.2046 Cell

405.840.0600 x 313 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

sam@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW SAM'S PROFILE

VIEW SAM'S LISTINGS

ZAC MCQUEEN.jpg

Zac McQueen

Industrial Specialist

405.476.9199 Cell

405.840.0600 x 326 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

zac@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW ZAC'S PROFILE

VIEW ZAC'S LISTINGS

Nathan Wilson.jpg

Nathan Wilson

Retail Specialist

405.760.5327 Cell

405.840.0600 x 325 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

nathan@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW NATHAN'S PROFILE

VIEW NATHAN'S LISTINGS

David Hartnack.jpg

David Hartnack

Vice President-Retail

Retail / Investment Specialist

405.761.8955 Cell

405.840.0600 x 314 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

davidh@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW DAVID'S PROFILE

VIEW DAVID'S LISTINGS

BOB SULLIVAN.jpg

Bob Sullivan, CCIM

Owner / CEO

405.641.9798 Cell

405.840.0600 x 304 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

rsullivan@ccim.net

VIEW BOB'S PROFILE

VIEW BOB'S LISTINGS

Irmon Gray2.jpg

Irmon Gray

Executive Vice President

405.474.7286 Cell

405.840.0600 x 307 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

irmon@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW IRMON'S PROFILE

VIEW IRMON'S LISTINGS

DARRYL MEASON.jpg

Darryl Meason

Broker Associate / Industrial Specialist

405.205.9440 Cell

405.840.0600 x 306 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

darryl@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW DARRYL'S PROFILE

VIEW DARRYL'S LISTINGS

AMIR SHAMS.jpg

Amir Shams

Industrial / Investment Specialist

405.313.0333 Cell

405.840.0600 x 310 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

amir@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW AMIR'S PROFILE

VIEW AMIR'S LISTINGS

Brad Baker.jpg

Brad Baker

Industrial Specialist

405.412.4432 Cell

405.840.0600 x 321 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

brad@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW BRAD'S PROFILE

VIEW BRAD'S LISTINGS

Amber Ambrose

Amber Ambrose

Industrial Specialist

405.819.9191 Cell

405.840.0600 x 302 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

amber@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW AMBER'S PROFILE

VIEW AMBER'S LISTINGS

Amanda Sullivan

Amanda Sullivan

Office /Investment Specialist

405.323.6423 Cell

405.840.0600 x 305 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

amanda@naisullivangroup.com 

VIEW AMANDA'S PROFILE

VIEW AMANDA'S LISTINGS

Eddy Hrdlicka.jpg

Eddy Hrdlicka

Investment / Retail Specialist

405.408.1346 Cell

405.840.0600 x 327 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

eddy@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW EDDY'S PROFILE

Vickie Parker.jpg

Vickie Parker

Investment Specialist

405.938.9434 Cell

405.840.0600 x 303 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

vickie@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW VICKIE'S PROFILE

VIEW VICKIE'S LISTINGS

Matthew Pierce.jpg

Matthew Pierce

Office / Investment Specialist

405.203.3636 Cell

405.840.0600 x 315 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

matt@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW MATTHEW'S PROFILE

VIEW MATTHEW'S LISTINGS

Krystal Deak

Retail Specialist

580.512.3631 Cell

405.840.0600 x 330 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

krystal@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW KRYSTAL'S PROFILE

VIEW KRYSTAL'S LISTINGS

JEFF LESTER.jpg

Jeff Lester, CCIM

Vice President of Business Development

Commercial Investment / Self-Storage Specialist

405.990.4067 Cell

405.840.0600 x 318 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

jeffl@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW JEFF'S PROFILE

VIEW JEFF'S LISTINGS

Krystal Deak.jpg

Looking for a Broker or Agent...Call Us TODAY!

Commercial Real Estate OKC

NAI Sullivan Group /  Office 405.840.0600 / Fax 405.840.0610 / 4045 N.W. 64th Street, Suite 340 / Oklahoma City, OK 73116