INVESTMENT LISTINGS

Investment Car Lot/Storage Yard For Sale
2725 N. Moore Avenue
Moore, OK 73160
 

Property Info: 555 SF on 0.60 Acres

Sales Price: $275,000
Cap Rate: 7.18%
Amir Shams
Zac McQueen
405.313.0333 Amir's Cell
405.476.9199 Zac's Cell
405.840.0600 Office
amir@naisullivangroup.com
zac@naisullivangroup.com
Income Producing Industrial Buildings
331, 333, 335 Bryant Place
Del City, OK 73115

 

Property Info: 47,220 SF on 2Acres MOL

Sales Price: $4,300,000

Cap Rate: 7%

Bob Sullivan, CCIM
405.641.9798 Cell
405.840.0600 Office
bob@naisullivangroup.com
Investment Retail Building For Sale
7020 N.W. 39th Expressway
Bethany, OK 73008
 

Property Info: 2,490 SF on 0.32 Acres

 
Sales Price: $425,000
5 Investment Office/Retail Buildings For Sale
7101, 7108, 7117, 7121, 7128 E. Reno Avenue
Midwest City, OK 73110

Property Info: 11,836 SF on 2.66 Acres MOL

Sales Price: $902,000 ($76.21/SF)
David Hartnack
Sam Swanson
Micalyn Wheelwright
405.761.8955 David's  Cell
405.208.2046 Sam's Cell
580.504.6630 Micalyn's Cell
405.840.0600 Office
davidh@naisullivangroup.com
sam@naisullivangroup.com
micalyn@naisullivangroup.com
Town & Country RV Park For Sale
2727 S. Highway 81
Marlow, OK 73055
 

Property Info: 12.50 Acres MOL

Sales Price: $985,000
Jeff Lester, CCIM
Frank Sheehy
405.990.4067 Jeff's Cell
405.921.6689 Frank's Cell
405.840.0600 Office
jeffl@naisullivangroup.com
frank@naisullivangroup.com
Self Storage For Sale
12850 State Highway 9
Eufaula, OK 74432
 

Property Info: 10,720 SF on 6.6 Acres MOL

REDUCED Sales Price: $350,000
Jeff Lester, CCIM
Frank Sheehy
405.990.4067 Jeff's Cell
405.921.6689 Frank's Cell
405.840.0600 Office
jeffl@naisullivangroup.com
frank@naisullivangroup.com
RV Storage For Sale
22448 County Road 230
Morrison, OK 73061
 

Property Info: 12,600 SF on 4.5 Acres MOL

REDUCED Sales Price: $475,000
Jeff Lester, CCIM
Frank Sheehy
405.990.4067 Jeff's Cell
405.921.6689 Frank's Cell
405.840.0600 Office
jeffl@naisullivangroup.com
frank@naisullivangroup.com
Rockglen Center For Sale
1500-1524 N. Rockwell Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Property Info: 25,308 SF on 2.12 Acres 

 

Sales Price: $1,500,000

NAI Sullivan Group /  Office 405.840.0600 / Fax 405.840.0610 / 4045 N.W. 64th Street, Suite 340 / Oklahoma City, OK 73116