iStock-1220350688-A.jpg
Bringing the World of Real Estate Together

OUR TEAM

Amanda Sullivan

Amanda Sullivan

Vice President-Office

Office /Investment Specialist

405.323.6423 Cell

405.840.0600 x 305 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

amanda@naisullivangroup.com 

VIEW AMANDA'S PROFILE

VIEW AMANDA'S LISTINGS

AMIR SHAMS.jpg

Amir Shams

Industrial / Investment Specialist

405.313.0333 Cell

405.840.0600 x 310 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

amir@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW AMIR'S PROFILE

VIEW INDUSTRIAL

TEAM LISTINGS

Andie Ortiz.jpg

Andie Ortiz

Property Manager

405.313.5665 Cell

405.840.0600 x 319 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

andie@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW ANDIE'S PROFILE

BOB SULLIVAN.jpg

Bob Sullivan, CCIM

Owner / CEO

405.641.9798 Cell

405.840.0600 x 304 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

bob@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW BOB'S PROFILE

VIEW BOB'S LISTINGS

Clark Everett.jpg

Clark Everett

Sales Associate /

Industrial Specialist

405.985.8424 Cell

405.840.0600 x 302 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

clark@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW CLARK'S PROFILE

VIEW CLARK'S LISTINGS

DARRYL MEASON.jpg

Darryl Meason

Broker Associate /

Industrial Specialist

405.205.9440 Cell

405.840.0600 x 306 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

darryl@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW DARRYL'S PROFILE

VIEW DARRYL'S LISTINGS

David Hartnack.jpg

David Hartnack

Director / Vice President-Retail

405.761.8955 Cell

405.840.0600 x 314 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

davidh@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW DAVID'S PROFILE

VIEW RETAIL TEAM LISTINGS

Frank Sheehy.jpg

Frank Sheehy

Investment Specialist

405.921.6689 Cell

405.840.0600 x 323 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

frank@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW FRANK'S PROFILE

VIEW FRANK'S LISTINGS

Irmon Gray2.jpg

Irmon Gray

Executive Vice President Industrial Specialist

405.474.7286 Cell

405.840.0600 x 307 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

irmon@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW IRMON'S PROFILE

VIEW IRMON'S LISTINGS

Joli Carman

Joli Carman

Executive Administrative Assistant

405.795.9251 Cell

405.840.0600 x 324 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

joli@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW JOLI'S PROFILE

Nathan Wilson.jpg

Nathan Wilson

Retail Specialist

405.760.5327 Cell

405.840.0600 x 325 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

nathan@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW NATHAN'S PROFILE

VIEW RETAIL TEAM LISTINGS

Steffanie Serrato

Steffanie Serrato

Licensed Administrative Assistant / Reception

405.840.0600 x 301 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

steffanie@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW STEFFANIE'S PROFILE

JEFF LESTER.jpg

Jeff Lester, CCIM

Vice President of Business Development

Commercial Investment /

Self-Storage Specialist

405.990.4067 Cell

405.840.0600 x 318 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

jeffl@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW JEFF'S PROFILE

VIEW JEFF'S LISTINGS

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

Accounting

405.840.0600 x 330 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

jenniferc@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW JENNIFER'S PROFILE

Jeremy Seales.jpg

Jeremy Seales

Maintenance Supervisor

405.850.3452 Cell

405.840.0600 x 311 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

jeremy@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW JEREMY'S PROFILE

Krystal Deak.jpg

Krystal Deak

Retail Specialist /

Cannabis Broker

580.512.3631 Cell

405.840.0600 x 322 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

krystal@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW KRYSTAL'S PROFILE

VIEW KRYSTAL'S LISTINGS

Matthew Pierce.jpg

Matthew Pierce

Office / Investment Specialist

405.203.3636 Cell

405.840.0600 x 321 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

matt@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW MATTHEW'S PROFILE

VIEW MATTHEW'S LISTINGS

Micalyn.jpg

Micalyn Wetwiska

Multi-Family / Investment Specialist

580.504.6630 Cell

405.840.0600 x 329 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

micalyn@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW MICALYN'S PROFILE

VIEW MICALYN'S LISTINGS

SAM SWANSON.jpg

Sam Swanson

Director / Vice President-Retail

405.208.2046 Cell

405.840.0600 x 313 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

sam@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW SAM'S PROFILE

VIEW RETAIL TEAM LISTINGS

Sam Walter.jpg

Sam Walter

Sales Associate

405.368.2352 Cell

405.840.0600 x 315 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

samw@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW SAM'S PROFILE

Sarah Hendricks

Sarah Hendricks

Marketing & I.T. Director

405.414.4127 Cell

405.840.0600 x 312 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

sarah@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW SARAH'S PROFILE

Zac McQueen.jpg

Zac McQueen

Industrial Specialist

405.476.9199 Cell

405.840.0600 x 326 Office

405.840.0610 Fax

zac@naisullivangroup.com

VIEW ZAC'S PROFILE

VIEW INDUSTRIAL TEAM LISTINGS